OLQM Catholic Church and Fr. Scott Thibodeau welcome you! 

Father Scott's Thought of the Week

May the souls of all the
faithful departed rest in peace!

 

+ Thank you to Fr. Scott and all of the Priests
that have faithfully served our OLQM
Community +

 

 

  

Welcome Deacon Chris Beltowski
to Our Lady Queen of Martyrs!  
  

 

 

Our Lady Queen of Martyrs E-Giving
 Enrollment Form

 

     

 

 
OLQM is Changing Lives Together
Check out our progress!
Click here!

 

 

   



 

Special Events

 
Sunday, November 16
Preschool - Kindergarten
Open House
11:ooam-1:00pm
Come meet our Teachers!
All are welcome! 

 

The Scouts are selling fir wreaths,
cedar and white pine garland
Orders are due by Friday, Nov. 7
Click for the order form 

   
 
Thank you Sister Francesca for a
 wonderful Church Tour!
 
    
 
 

      
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Calendar     

Friday, October 31
8:30 am Mass
 
Saturday, November 1
All Saints Day
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass
 
Sunday, November 2
All Souls Day
Scouts Wreath/Roping Sale
Canned Food Drive
8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am RCIC Class
10:00 am RCIA Class
12:00 pm Mass
 6:00 pm Girls 5/6 Basketball

Monday, November 3
Book Fair  (Rm 102)
8:30 am Mass
4:45 pm Faith Formation
7:00 pm Boy Scouts
7:00 pm Mass/Reception
 
Tuesday, November 4
Election Day (GYM)
Book Fair  (Rm 102)
8:30 am Mass
11:30 am Parish Staff Meeting
 
Wednesday, November 5
Book Fair  (Rm 102)
8:30 am Mass
9:30 am Endow-parish conf. rm
4:30 pm School Conferences
6:30 pm Baptism Class
7:00 pm K of C Officers Mtg.
7:30 pm Choir
 
Thursday, November 6
Book Fair  (Rm 102)
School Half Day
8:30 am Mass
1:00 pm School Conferences
5:00 pm School Conferences
 
Friday, November 7
No School
8:30 am Mass
6:00 pm Basketball
 
Saturday, November 8
10:00 am Basketball
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass/Rite of Enrollment
         
Sunday, November 9
Book Fair  (Rm 102)
 8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am RCIC Class
10:00 am RCIA Class
12:00 pm Mass
1:00 pm Baptisms
1:30 pm Basketball
 

 

 


             
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 

 

 


 






 
 


 


 



 

 

 

 

 




 


 


Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Church | 32340 Pierce Beverly Hills, MI 48025 | Phone: 248.644.8620 | FAX: 248.644.8623  ©2008 OLQM Parish

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software