OLQM Catholic Church and Fr. Scott Thibodeau welcome you! 

Father Scott's Thought of the Week

Our attitude and exterior appearance is a 

clear reflection of our interior disposition. 

 


Oktoberfest!
Friday, October 2
6-11 pm
Saturday, October 3
11am-11pm

 

 

 


To our Military:  thank you for serving our
country and protecting our freedoms!

 

 

     

 
   
  

 
OLQM is Changing Lives Together
Check out our progress!
Click here!
 

 

 

 

 Special Events 

Mom and Tot Group
Tuesday and/or Thursday    9:00-10:30am 
$10/per class for $100/session  
Starts~  Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Please contact
alexisbailey@icloud.com
with any questions.
   
Registration Form


Protecting God's Children
Monday, September 21
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Instructions to Register 

 

Faith Formation 2015
Register now
Volunteers and Catechists  needed
        

     

Cyo Fall Volleyball
All parish ~ Grades 5-8
Register here -
 $165/per player
Payment to the parish off
ice or mailed 
  Additional Info

 


OLQM Parish Co- Ed Flag Football

Grades Kindergarten through 3rd

Register here! $130 by August  22.

Begins Sunday September 13.

Questions contact arotter@olqm-parish.org

 

     

   

 

OLQM on WOMC 2015 

Calendar                 

Monday, August 31
School begins half day
Welcome Back Coffee
8:30 am Mass
6:30 pm Volleyball
 
Tuesday, September 1
School full day
Kindergarten begins
8:30 am Mass  
6:00 pm Volleyball
 
Wednesday, September 2
School full day
Pre-School begins
Pre-K begins
8:30 am Mass
5:00 pm Volleyball
7:00 pm KofC Officers Mtg. (AR)
7:00 pm Meet the Faculty
 
Thursday, September 3
School full day
Kindergarten Half Day
8:30 am Mass
 
Friday, September 4
No School
8:30 am Mass
4:00 pm Volleyball
5:00 pm Volleyball
 
Saturday, September 5
9:30 am Volleyball
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass
 
Sunday, September 6
8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass  
   

  
 
 

 

 


 

  

 


 

 


 



 



 



 

 
 
 


 


 


Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Church | 32340 Pierce Beverly Hills, MI 48025 | Phone: 248.644.8620 | FAX: 248.644.8623  ©2008 OLQM Parish

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software