Our Lady Queen of  Martyrs and Fr. Jim Smalarz welcome you!                    

Thought of the Week


God is always seeking us out and welcoming us into His generous love and mercy… How do you experience God being generous to you: through your family, friends, school, or parish?



CYO Basketball  Register Here!
Season Runs Oct. 30 till March 10
Early Registration by Sept. 22 $150, after Sept. 22 $175  Grade 5-8



Our Lady Queen of Martyrs School
Sunday, November 12
Early Childhood Open House 
11:00am-1:30pm
Contact Mrs. Everly for a tour!
248-642-2616




 Lunches and SnackPax  
contact Sr Francesca  srfrancesca@olqm-parish.org



 

 Special Events  


Friday, September 29  & 
Saturday, September 30
Lots of fun planned!



Play Group
Mom and Tot
$10/per class  9:00am-10:30am- registration form
Email Mary Kate at marykate.griffith@gmail.com





About Fr. Jim

Installation Mass
October 15, 2017 10:00 Mass
Reception follows in the social hall



The Beatification Mass of Father Solanus Casey at Ford Field in Detroit Saturday, November 18th 
Submit Form by October 1 



Registration for Faith Formation
2017-2018 registration form
       Mondays or Sundays
 


       

 

 

Calendar               

Monday, September 18
8:30 am Mass
6:00 pm Protecting God’s Children
6:00 pm Christian Service

Tuesday, September 19
8:30 am Mass
12:00 pm Senior Luncheon

Wednesday, September 20
8:30 am Mass
7:00 pm KofC Member Mtg.
7:30 pm Choir

Thursday, September 21
8:30 am Mass

Friday, September 22
8:30 am Mass

Saturday, September 23
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass

Sunday, September 24
8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
12:00 pm Mass
1:00 pm Family Program

 


















 


 























 


Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Church | 32340 Pierce Beverly Hills, MI 48025 | Phone: 248.644.8620 | FAX: 248.644.8623  ©2008 OLQM Parish

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software