OLQM Catholic Church and Fr. Scott Thibodeau welcome you! 

Father Scott's Thought of the Week

True humility fosters stability and prayerful strength leading to Christian compassion and understanding!



Tuesday, November 1

Mass Times





All Souls Day
Wednesday, November 2
Mass of Remembrance


OLQM is Changing Lives Together
Check out our progress!
Click here!



 Special Events  

Early Childhood Open House
Sunday, November 13
Preschool -Kindergarten
Come meet our great staff!
All are welcome!

Advent by Candlelight
Save the date!
Thursday, December 1


The Boy Scouts of OLQM Troop 1029
are now taking orders for handmade wreaths and garland.

Orders are due by Friday, November 4th. Scouts will deliver orders to your home/business, beginning Saturday, November 19th.




Monday, October 24
Universal Pictures:
8:30 am Mass
4:45 pm Faith Formation
7:00 pm Parent First Reconciliation/Eucharist Meeting
7:00 pm Boy Scouts

Tuesday, October 25
Universal Pictures:
8:30 am Mass
4:30 pm Altar Server Training

Wednesday, October 26
Universal Pictures:
8:30 am Mass
6:00 pm Altar Server Training
6:00 pm Cub Scouts
7:30 pm Choir

Thursday, October 27
8:30 am Mass
7:00 pm 5th Gr Enrichment

Friday, October 28
School Half Day
8:30 am Mass

Saturday, October 29
3:30 pm Confessions
5:00 pm Mass

Sunday, October 30
8:00 am Mass
10:00 am Mass
10:00 am Sunday School
10:00 am RCIC for Children
10:00 am RCIA for Adults
12:00 pm Mass

Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Church | 32340 Pierce Beverly Hills, MI 48025 | Phone: 248.644.8620 | FAX: 248.644.8623  ©2008 OLQM Parish

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software